Board of Directors

Operation Support Our Troops – America, Inc.

2018 Officers and Directors

Bill Rickert, Executive Director

Justin Smitherman, Chairman of the Board

Jennifer Kiep, President

Deborah Rickert, Founder and former CEO

William Strening, Legal / Recording Secretary

Dan Dexter, Treasurer


Board of Directors:

Joe DalPino

Bruce Kannry

Allen Lynch

Wayne Marshall

Scott Maxson

Matt Metzger

John Schwan

Rick Smolke

Marty Walker

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given in /data/56/2/40/59/2529874/user/2772003/htdocs/wp-includes/class.wp-dependencies.php on line 198